Bloggen flyttar och byter namn!

Hej på er!
 
Nu har jag fått hjälp att flytta bloggen och eftersom kommer den fyllas med recept från den här bloggen. :-)
 
Jag hoppas på att det blir lättare att använda den nya bloggen och att jag därmed kommer igång och göra inlägg när jag testar nya recept!
 
Jag har förstås bakat och lagat mat trots att jag varit väldigt dålig på att uppdatera här.
 
Nu hoppas jag att ni hänger med över till den nya fräscha bloggen Farmors Flicka!
Samtidigt vill jag tacka för att ni följt mig här och hoppas på att ni är duktiga på att lämna kommentarer efter er. :-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jamesalulk

Hola dear friends. We are delighted we saw this group. Ive been poking around for this info for days and I will be sure to tell my sisters to swing on by. The other morning I was blazing through the google searches trying to determine a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I am inspired to take things higher in whatever avenues I can. We are getting all worked out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you tremendously for such a resource. This has propelled me out of my comfort zone. Many fabulous improvements are seeding in my world. Its really a surprising community to make new great effect. I need to share that I am developing. Here is my new hobby, take a look my newly created website:[url=https://drywallpatchguys.com/]water restoration services near REDONDO BEACH CA[/url]

2022-08-08 @ 03:32:45
Postat av: Michaelfed

All of us here are thrilled that we friend showed us such a great web site, it is exactly and unbelievably the kinds of knowledge my wife and her friends are always researching new topics for my friends. The specifics on this website is beneficial and - the best and will be a reserve for my mother and I all throughout the week. Seems like all of the members on here has/have a significant amount of fantastic amounts of knowledge around this I am always researching and other pages and bases of knowledge really exibits it. Typically i'm not on the web all of the time though when I get an opportunity i'm usually looking for this sort of information and things closely related to it. I have three of my relatives that have also picked up an attatchment about this due to what I've learned of the subject and they're definitely to be visiting the website since it's an marvelous learning place. I am also learning more about in new ways to get rich and dealing with the new changes in modern seo tactics as well as looking for popular hunting resources partners and services to assist making residual income. [url=https://www.stephburtcashoffers.com/we-buy-houses-in-locust-grove-georgia/][color=#000_url]burdensome houses fast near atlanta ga and Hapeville GA 30354[/color][/url]

2022-11-19 @ 08:30:38
Postat av: HeidiKaf

We are a top notch firm of lawyers with locations in the the USA and possess office of exceeding 70 attorneys who perform completely in the IP lawyer field of law, keener legal provides winning services to clients about all aspects of Amazon takedowns. Because our team are experts with the position of positions in the National market, our team will defend similarly one of a kind businesses and commercial corporations and foster people to appreciate and leverage their Intellectual property necessities. Also, having a state to state link of attorneys of a huge range of targeted practice areas, our offices always readily represent our trademarks every situation where they have their products. Our practice helps closely about our clients to make sure the products and new ideas continues with known because their consorts will focus with that which they do marketing to expand the mark. Our network any given opportunity does litigate trademark applications and IP registrations at the United States of America Trademark and Patent Admin, the US International Trade Commission while also taking care of IP infractions concerning a uncountable numbers of areas If you know someone that may want to read in depth visit and think about it more at this site: [url=https://keenerlegal.com/trademark-application/][color=#000_url]patent litigation attorneys
[/color][/url]

2022-11-22 @ 11:53:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0